Pitchfork Press

Cronkite Summer Journalism Institute 2012

Digital Media Crew

Max Benning   Sports Editor

Lindsey Bressler   Local Editor

Irambona Confidence   Staff Reporter

Nicholas D’Angelo   Education Editor

Julian De Ocampo   Entertainment Editor

Alex Dersch   Text Editor

Amber Franklin   Staff Reporter

Tynin Fries   Photo Editor

Terra Gifft   Staff Reporter

Samantha Incorvaia   News Editor

Nathan Kolker   Web Editor

Diana Lee   Staff Reporter

Pamela Mancilla   Staff Reporter

Eduardo Mora   Staff Reporter

Caleb Peckham   Staff Reporter

Kellie Reynolds   Web Editor

Taylor Shaw   Text Editor

Rebecca Smouse   Photo Editor

Cassidy Trowbridge   Technology Editor

Meranda Yslas   Staff Reporter


One comment on “Digital Media Crew

  1. Anita Luera
    June 15, 2012

    Some day in the future SJI 2012?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: